Thursday, July 14, 2011

Quadel Announces they Are Partner on Section 8 Contract Administation Awards in 8 States, Including Washington State.

Quadel PR with July 14 date can be found HERE.  

They also have a transitions web page HERE.  

8 states include Washington state, awarded in conjunction with the Wisconsin HFA:

Indiana Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority
North Carolina North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
Ohio Ohio Housing Finance Agency
Washington, DC DC Housing Finance Agency
Illinois Illinois Housing Development Authority
Virginia Virginia Dept. of Housing and Community Development
Texas Dallas Housing Authority (LoneStar Multifamily Solutions)
Washington State Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority

Originally created and posted on the Oregon Housing Blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment